You Carry Me

March 31, 2011

Bored/happy/soupy

Filed under: Uncategorized — margaretlbaxter @ 12:35 am

So I’m on new medication and it makes ms feel really sleepy all the time. I haven’t had a real anxiety attack in two weeks however on the meds I’m sort of in a fog all the time. When I’m off them, in down time I feel good and can crack jokes and am genuinely happy. I have the coolest boyfriend who says things like “tomooroh” because he’s Canadian, and am having a blast helping out with Jaelithe’s wedding. School went great this last quarter, I got a great GPA things are good. I just am feeling a little like I’m covered in maple syrup. In good ways and bad!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

